Contact Us: 

1273 Fort Street

Victoria BC

V8V 4L3



Email Addresses: 

Pastor - Rev. Jim Hill  -

Church Office -

Andrew Macaulay - council president -

Chivonne Graff - council vice president -

Finn Knutsen - treasurer -


All we ARE and all we DO is in response to God's love for us! 























Donate Now Through!


Evangelical Lutheran Church In Canada 

Lutheran World Federation

British Columbia Synod